top of page
  • Writer's picturetee chattel

Iowa Hawkeyes women’s basketball big ten 2024 tournament champions shirt

 

Iowa Hawkeyes women’s basketball big ten 2024 tournament champions shirtI was just starting to build my flock of chickens from the four I already had (one rooster, three hens) to a Iowa Hawkeyes women’s basketball big ten 2024 tournament champions shirt of ten. I bought six little two day old chicks from the local feed store – assured by the staff that all six would grow to be beautiful hens. Since I already had a rooster – and two roosters rarely get along – so wanted to be sure these were female. I named my chickens after dead movie stars (yes truly… don’t judge) but my Aunt Delores wanted one named after her, so I chose a Golden Phoenix chick and named her “Delores”. When Delores was eight weeks old, I began to have suspicions that she was edging towards a gender change. Delores was quite a bit larger than her step sisters, and was growing a more pronounced comb and longer tail feathers than the typical hen. However, denial is a powerful characteristic, and I tried to convince myself that Delores really WAS a hen and maybe she was just big boned.

()

 

Anybody that runs a website should be on the Cloudflare network. Cloudflare speeds up your website by caching content at data centers in 310 cities globally distributed around the world. In addition, our security features protect your website, giving your visitors confidence and may even help search engine rankings. Both of these offerings are entirely free.

 

 

Damn right I am a 49ers Fan Now and Forever T Shirt

Akira Toriyama 1955 2024 Thank you for the memories shirt

Home Page: Limotees


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page